Chesapeake Conference Administrators

Commissioner
Scott Zavrel
scott.zavrel@gmail.com
703-868-4521
Compliance
Jeff Soeken
jsoeken@comcast.net
301-237-6093
Player Development
Bill Creese
wocreese@gmail.com
443-944-3704

Chesapeake Club Contacts

Club Title Name Email Phone
Georgetown Club President Mark Ingram mci24@georgetown.edu 408-355-0940
James Madison Coach Zach Wilmot zacharytwilmot@gmail.com 401-787-4988
James Madison Coach Mark Lambourne mlambourne@dccapitalgroup.com 925-765-3837
James Madison Club President Vinnie Bodnar bodnarvd@dukes.jmu.edu 440-865-4345
Maryland Head Coach Jeff Soeken jsoeken@comcast.net 301-237-6093
Maryland Club President Patrick Hoy President@terpsrugby.com 908-410-6856
Mount St. Mary's Director of Rugby Jay Myles myles@msmary.edu 240-367-7431
NC State Head Coach Brian Ketchum ketchembrian@gmail.com 540-621-6062
NC State Club President Greg Amaty gamaty@ncsu.edu 540-273-7101
Salisbury Head Coach Bill Creese wocreese@gmail.com 443-944-3704
Salisbury Club President Mike Slattery mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu 410-725-4865
Virginia Tech Club President Matt Ramirez mram915@vt.edu 443-834-2469
Virginia Tech Club Captain Kelly Fernandi kellyf8@vt.edu 540-272-6580

To contact the Webmaster, please send messages to ChesapeakeRugbyConference@gmail.com.