Chesapeake Conference Administrators

Commissioner
Scott Zavrel
scott.zavrel@gmail.com
703-868-4521
Compliance
Jeff Soeken
jsoeken@comcast.net
301-237-6093
Player Development
Bill Creese
wocreese@gmail.com
443-944-3704

Chesapeake Club Contacts

Club Title Name Email Phone
Georgetown Head Coach Scott Zavrel scott.zavrel@gmail.com 703-868-4521
Georgetown Club President Mark Ingram mci24@georgetown.edu 408-355-0940
James Madison Head Coach Zach Wilmot zacharytwilmot@gmail.com 401-787-4988
James Madison Coach Mark Lambourne mlambourne@dccapitalgroup.com 925-765-3837
James Madison Club President Vinnie Bodnar bodnarvd@dukes.jmu.edu 440-865-4345
Mount St. Mary's Director of Rugby Jay Myles myles@msmary.edu 240-367-7431
Salisbury Head Coach Bill Creese wocreese@gmail.com 443-944-3704
Salisbury Club President Mike Slattery mslattery1@gulls.salisbury.edu 240-725-4865
Towson Head Coach Tony De Cesare tony.decesare@gmail.com 410-299-0880
Towson Club President Colin Stiller cstill3@students.towson.edu
Mary Washington Director of Rugby Tim Brown tbrown7@umw.edu 540-621-6062
Maryland Head Coach Jeff Soeken jsoeken@comcast.net 301-237-6093
Maryland Club President Patrick Hoy President@terpsrugby.com 908-410-6856
Virginia Tech Club President Brian O'Neal boneal84@vt.edu 443-668-8454

To contact the Webmaster, please send messages to ChesapeakeRugbyConference@gmail.com.