Chesapeake Conference Commissioner

Scott Zavrel
scott.zavrel@gmail.com
703-868-4521

Chesapeake Club Contacts

Club Title Name Email Phone
Mary Washington Head Coach Hendrik Van Zyl hvanzyl@umw.edu 757-971-1793
Maryland Head Coach Jeff Soeken jsoeken@comcast.net 301-237-6093
Mount St. Mary's Director of Rugby Jay Myles myles@msmary.edu 240-367-7431
NC State Head Coach Brian Ketchum ketchembrian@gmail.com 540-621-6062
Queens University of Charlotte Head Coach Frank McKinney mckinneyf@queens.edu 704-777-0400
Southern Virginia Head Coach David Smyth david.smyth@svu.edu 801-376-7199
U. S. Naval Academy Director of Rugby Gavin Hickie hickie@usna.edu 410-293-9710
U. S. Naval Academy Coach Michael Coyner michael.coyner@qacps.org 410-693-0275
Virginia Tech Club President Matt Ramirez mram915@vt.edu 443-834-2469

To contact the Webmaster, please send messages to ChesapeakeRugbyConference@gmail.com.